Local Boards/Associations

Belvidere Board | Bloomington-Normal Association | Capital Area REALTORS® | Central Illinois Board | Champaign County Association | Chicago Association | Danville Area Board | Decatur Association | Egyptian Board | Greater Gateway Association | Heartland REALTOR® Organization | Hometown Association | Illini Valley Association | Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford Association | Livingston County Board | Logan County Board | Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS® | Mid Valley Association | Northern Illinois Commercial Association | North Shore-Barrington Association | Oak Park Area Association | Peoria Area Association | Quad City Area REALTOR® Association | Quincy Association | REALTOR® Association of the Fox Valley | REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois  | REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois | Rockford Area Association | Three Rivers Association

 

Belvidere Board

www.belvidereboardofrealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: MRED

 

Association Executive
Karen Thomas
Belvidere Board of REALTORS
215 North State Street
Belvidere  61008
Office 815/544-2719
belvidereboard@gmail.com

To top

Bloomington-Normal Association

www.bnrealtors.com | MLS Vendor: Paragon

 
President
Karen Stailey-Lander
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Snyder RE
Cell (309) 275-5420
Karen@Lander1.com
 
Association Executive
Diane Cote
Bloomington-Normal Association of REALTORS®
407 Detroit Drive
Bloomington 61704
(309) 664-5092
dianec@bnrealtors.biz

To top

Capital Area REALTORS®

www.SeeHouses.com | MLS VENDOR: Corelogic

President
Kristie DeBrun
Campo Realty, Inc.
610 Sixth Street
P. O. Box 1106
Pawnee 62558
Office (217) 625-4663
Cell (217) 725-2659
kldebrun@gmail.com
 
Association Executive
Daniel Sale
Capital Area REALTORS®
3149 Robbins Road
Springfield  62704
(217) 698-7000

To top

Central Illinois Board

www.cibr.info | MLS VENDOR: Innovia

 Association Executive
Norm Willoughby
Central Illinois Board of REALTORS®
719 West Lincoln Avenue
Charleston  61920
217/348-7070  Fax 217/348-8763
normcibr@gmail.com

To top

Champaign County Association

www.champaigncountyassociationofrealtors.com

MLS VENDOR: Corelogic InnoVia

President
Stefanie Pratt
Coldwell Banker Honig-Bell
1608 Broadmoor Drive
Champaign 61821
Office (217) 351-1988
Cell (217) 202-3336
stefanie@stefaniepratthomes.com
 
Association Executive
Linda Green
Champaign County Association of REALTORS®
305 Burwash Drive
Savoy  61874
(217) 356-1389

To top

Chicago Association

www.chicagorealtor.com | MLS VENDOR:  MRED

President
Dan Wagner
Inland Real Estate Advisors
2901 Butterfield Road
Oak Brook  60523
Office (630) 990-8400 
Association Executive
Ginger Downs
Chicago Association of REALTORS®
200 South Michigan Avenue, Suite 400
Chicago  60604

To top

Danville Area Board

www.danvilleilrealestate.net | MLS VENDOR: Navica

President
Aaron Troglia
Troglia Realty
9 Chester
Danville  61832
Office (217) 497-0757
Cell (217) 497-0757
 

Association Executive
Debbie Borgwald
Danville Area Board of REALTORS®
15 Ridgeview
Danville  61832
(217) 443-2170
debdabr@comcast.net

To top

Decatur Association

www.decaturrealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: Innovia

 Association Executive
Norm Willoughby
371 W. North St.
Decatur, IL  62522
217/428-4321  Fax 217 428-3533
norm@decaturrealtors.com

To top

Egyptian Board

www.egyptianboard.com | MLS VENDOR: FLEXMLS

President
Marianne James
RE/MAX Above & Beyond
1800 West Boulevard
Marion  62959
Office (618) 997-3333
Cell (618) 694-2190
mjames@remax.net

Association Executive
Charay Brewer
Egyptian Board of REALTORS®
1306 N Atchison, Suite A
Marion  62959
(618) 364-0046
ae@egyptianboard.com

To top

Greater Gateway Association

www.gatewayrealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: Maris

Chairman of the Board
Tammy Owens
RE/MAX Alliance
531 Beltline Road
Collinsville  62234
Office (618) 345-2111 
Cell (618) 581-8729
tammy@gatewayhometeam.com
Association Executive
Rob Wigton
Greater Gateway Association of REALTORS®
10 Ginger Creek Parkway
Glen Carbon  62035
(618) 692-8300
rwigton@gatewayrealtors.com

To top

Heartland REALTOR® Organization

www.HeartlandRO.com | MLS VENDOR: MRED

President
Wayne Kurchina
ILrealty, Inc. Kurchina & Assoc.
5306 W. Elm Street
McHenry  60050
Office (815) 344-8900  
wayne@ilrealtyinc.com
Association Executive
Jim Haisler
Heartland REALTOR® Organization
405 E. Congress Parkway, Suite A
Crystal Lake  60014
(815) 459-0600
jh@heartlandro.com
To top

Hometown Association

www.nirealtor.com | MLS VENDOR: MRED

 Association Executive
Heather Weidrich
Hometown Association of REALTORS®
1430 DeKalb Avenue
Sycamore  60178
815/899-3301  Fax 815/899-3309
heather@nirealtor.com
To top

Illini Valley Association

http://www.illinivalleyrealtors.org/ | MLS VENDOR: MRED

President
Alice Green
United Country Starved Rock Realty
620 Division  Route 178
PO Box 279
Utica  61373
Office (815) 667-9990   Fax
Cell (815) 488-9712
alice_green@sbcglobal.net
Association Executive
Gail Pyszka
Illini Valley Association of REALTORS®
1125 Peoria St.
Peru  61354
(815) 224-1868
gpyszka@illinivalleyrealtors.org
To top

Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford Association

www.kifarealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: MRED

President
Christine Wilbur
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage
501 N Kinzie, Rt 50
Bradley  60915
Office (815) 933-9700  
Cell (815) 922-0031
chris.wilbur@cbexchange.com
Association Executive
Connie Legris
Kankakee-Iroquois-Ford
256 S Washington Ave.
Kankakee  60901
(815) 937-5551
clegris@kcarweb.com
To top

Livingston County Board

www.livingstonrealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: ProMatch

President
Kathleen Kallas
Lyons Sullivan Realty
612 N Deerfield Rd.
Pontiac  61764
Office (815) 842-1400
Cell (815) 674-3799
kathy@sullivan-realty.com
Association Executive
Shelly Durham
Livingston County Board of Realtors
502 W Howard St., Suite #3
Pontiac  61764
(815) 842-4123
lcbr@frontier.com
To top

Logan County Board

http://loganmasonrealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: Black Knight/Paragon

 Association Executive
Bob Kidd
Logan County Board of REALTORS®
1411 North Kickapoo Street
Lincoln  62656
217/732-8172  Fax 217/732-8901
lcboardofrealtors@comcast.net
To top

Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS®

www.succeedwithmore.com | MLS VENDOR: MRED

President
Lynn Madison
Lynn Madison, REALTOR
1014 North Plum Grove Rd.
Schaumburg  60173
Office (630) 283-0420 
Cell (630) 283-0420
lynn@lynnmadison.com
Association Executive
Pam Krieter
Mainstreet Organization of REALTORS
6655 Main Street
Downers Grove  60516
(630) 324-8420
pam@succeedwithmore.com
To top

Mid Valley Association

www.midvalleymls.com | MLS: PourHouse

President
Mary Jo Gibson
Mel Foster Company
549 Tenney Street
Kewanee  61443
Office (309) 854-0001  
Cell (309) 883-1083
mgibson@melfosterco.com
Association Executive
Bunne Baum
Mid Valley Association of REALTORS®
200 East South Street
Kewanee  61443
(309) 852-5002
info@midvalleymls.com
To top

Northern Illinois Commercial Association

www.nicar.com | MLS: MRED

President
Marty Norkett
Coldwell Banker Commercial NRT
1420 Waukegan Road
Glenview  60025
Office (312) 802-4906  
Cell (312) 802-4906
marty-norkett@cbexchange.com
 
Association Executive
Terry Stevenson
NICAR
214 N. Hale Street
Wheaton  60187
(630) 510-4521
tstevenson@integrated-solutions.com
To top

North Shore-Barrington Association

www.nsbar.org | MLS VENDOR: MRED

Chairman of the Board
Keith Hancock
RE/MAX Villager
1245 Waukegan Road
Glenview  60025
Office (847) 657-9100  
keithremax@aol.com
 
Association Executive
Steve Volkodav
North Shore - Barrington Association of Realtors
450 Skokie Blvd
Building 1200
Northbrook  60062
(847) 480-7177
steve@nsbar.org
To top

Oak Park Area Association

www.oakparkrealtors.org | MLS VENDOR: MRED

 
President
Jane McClelland
RE/MAX in the Village, REALTORS®
189 S. Oak Park Ave.
Oak Park  60302
Office (708) 386-1400  
Cell (312) 504-1146
janemcclelland.remax@gmail.com
 
Association Executive
Michelle Kelly
Oak Park Area Assoc. of REALTORS®
212 S. Marion Street
Suite 9
Oak Park  60302
(708) 386-0150
michellekelly@oakparkrealtors.org
To top

Peoria Area Association

www.paarealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: Black Knight

President
Becky Peterson
Keller Williams Premier Realty
2426 W. Cornerstone Ct.
Peoria  61614
Office (309) 282-1555  
Cell (309) 253-9239
beckypeterson92@gmail.com
Association Executive
Dallas Hancock
Peoria Area Association of REALTORS®
7307 N. Willowlake Ct.
Peoria  61614
(309) 688-8591
dhancock@paarealtors.com
To top

Quad City Area REALTOR® Association

www.qcara.com | MLS VENDOR: Black Knight

President
Dave Maubach
Mel Foster Co.
2300 Spruce Hills Dr.
Bettendorf, Iowa  52722
Office (563) 355-5371  
Cell (563) 343-4999
dmaubach@melfosterco.com
 Association Executive
Sharon Carlson
Quad City Area REALTOR® Association
1900 State St., Suite 1
Bettendorf, Iowa  52722
(563) 355-6655
scarlson@qcara.com
To top

Quincy Association

www.quincyrealtors.com | MLS VENDOR: Black Knight

President
Glenn Swick
Swick Realty
812 D Hampshire
Quincy  62301
Office (217) 653-9910  
Cell (217) 653-9910
glenn@adams.net
 
Association Executive
Jay Walton
Quincy Association of REALTORS®, Inc.
1535 Broadway
Quincy  62301
(217) 228-0652
qar@adams.net
To top

REALTOR® Association of the Fox Valley

www.rafv.realtor  | MLS VENDOR: MRED

 President
Barbara Schori
Schori Real Estate
936 Forest Drive
Elgin  60123
Office (847) 931-9434  
Cell (847) 987-9118
Barbara@schorirealestate.com
 Association Executive
Chris Studebaker
REALTOR® Association of the Fox Valley, Inc.
433 Williamsburg Avenue
Geneva  60134
(630) 232-2360
chris@rafv.realtor
To top

REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois

www.ranwil.com | MLS VENDOR: Black Knight / Paragon 

President
Tim Davenport
Christensen Home Town Real Estate
15 N. Van Buren Ave
Freeport  61032
Office (815) 238-5374  
Cell (815) 233-4799
timdavenport@freeporthometown.com
Association Executive
Pamela Borowski
REALTOR® Association of Northwestern Illinois
24 W. Stephenson St.
Freeport  61032
(815) 235-3068
pam@ranwil.com
To top

REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois

www.618realtor.com | MLS VENDOR: SIR/MLS, Inc.

President
Doug Payne
Southern Illinois Realty, LLC
4001 State Route 159 - Suite 1
Smithton IL 62285
Office (618) 233-1101  
Cell (618) 792-8088
dougpayne21@yahoo.com
Association Executive
Deb Frazier
REALTOR® Association of Southwestern Illinois
1124 Hartman Lane, Suite 120
Shiloh  62221
(618) 277-1980
deb@myRASI.com
To top

Rockford Area Association

www.rockfordarearealtors.org | MLS VENDOR: Black Knight / Paragon

President
Alisa Patterson
Dickerson & Nieman
PO Box 443
Byron  61010
Office (815) 234-5133  
Cell (815) 719-0020
realtorpatterson@gmail.com
Association Executive
Steve Bois
Rockford Area REALTORS®
6776 E State St.
Rockford  61108
(815) 395-6776
sjbois@gmail.com
To top

Three Rivers Association

www.trarealtors.net | MLS VENDOR: MRED

President
Jim Sim
Oak Leaf Realty
20871 S LaGrange  Rd
Frankfort  60423
Office (815) 469-6050  
Cell (708) 337-0820
Association Executive
David McClintock
Three Rivers Association of REALTORS®
303 Springfield Avenue
Joliet  60435
(815) 744-4520
david@trarealtors.net

To top

 

 

 
 

Full/Mobile Switcher